Scientific Advisory Board

Jean Benard
PhD Scientist, Biologist and Researcher in Oncology
Email:eurohsp.france@yahoo.fr
Jørgen E. Nielsen
Department of Medical Genetics Section of Neurogenetics The Panum Institute - University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Email:jnielsen@sund.ku.dk
Kirsten Svenstrup
Department of Medical Genetics Section of Neurogenetics The Panum Institute - University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Email:ksvenstrup@sund.ku.dk
Chantal Tallaksen
Department of Neurology Ullevål University Hospital, Norway
Email:Chantal.M.E.Tallaksen@ous-hf.no
Jamilé Hazan
INSERM U952 Université Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris, France
Email:jamile.hazan@snv.jussieu.fr
Giovanni Stevanin
INSERM CRicm UMR_S975 Hôpital Pitié-Salpétriére - Paris, France
Email:giovanni.stevanin@upmc.fr
Maria Jesús Sobrido
Email:ssobrido@telefonica.net
Yerko Pétar Ivanovic
Director and rehabilitation specialist and medical acupuncturist of Centro Médico de Rehabilitación Monte Alto, Madrid, Spain.
Email:yerkoivanovic@rehabilitacionmontealto.com
Loretta Racis
Clinical and Experimental Medicine Department University of Sassari, Sardinia- Italy
Email:racis.l@libero.it
Filippo M. Santorelli
Molecular Medicine & Dept. of Neurogenetics, IRCCS Fondazione Stella Maris, Dept. of Child Neurology, University of Pisa, Calambrone (PI), Italy.
Email:filippo.santorelli@inpe.unipi.it
Carmen Ribichesu
Libera professionista - Studio di Fisioterapia. Alghero e Sassari. Italy
Email:carmenribi@gmail.com
Antonio Orlacchio
Neurologist Italy
Email:a.orlacchio@hsantalucia.it

Events